Missing my Cooper

Happy Cooper (800x600)
Happy Cooper

I’m missing my Cooper today and have been for awhile now.

I have pictures to look at but no wet kisses or hugs to enjoy. We’re moving and my critters (and hubby) are a couple hundred miles away. That’s why I haven’t had any antics to share lately. 😥

Cooper on the Beach
Cooper on the Beach

I do know that Cooper enjoyed a swim yesterday though. James told me that he got more water on HIM than anything else. LOL

Don’t worry though! I will be sharing more soon when we are reunited come June. I promise!

Until then! Stay dry. 🙂

Renee

Leave a Reply

